History

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | >>

June 30th, 1997
The theater group was founded by Christian Braun in June 1997. At the beginning the group only consisted of 6 for the director, including persons. This condition changed, however, quickly and it was then 21 Jungs and Mädels suddenly after the summer vacation. Some of these foundation members are active in the group some today certainly, too.
September 14th, 1997
In September became the first piece: For which the text especially was written Hans & Grete listed. In the leading roles played: Daniel Lang (father), Nathalie Großardt (mother), Sebastian Werling (Hans) and Katharina Maak (Grete).
The audience was enthusiastic and the first appearance of the group was mastered by the actors brilliantly.
December 24th and 25th, 1997
The next piece, a hayrack game, was listed in the parishes Hatzenbühl and Minfeld on this on December 24th and 25th soon. Hardly thinking: the group founded newly made it for the piece with a probationary period of only two and a half months: Maria and Josef are looking for a lodging towards the legs put.
March 1998
The first organization leadership was chosen in March 1998.
At first she consisted of the members: Hubert Werling (1st chairman), Heiderose Lang (secretary), Annemarie Hirsch (cashier), Tanja Eichenlaub(area of public work). Furthermore this first organization leadership consisted of Christian Christian Braun(theater head), Matthias Willy (properties administration) and Daniel Pfirrmann (script administration).
The preparations also started for the first great production in March: "The small ghost" which came to the performance in October.
May 21st to 24th, 1998
Over Ascension Day the theater group of Schischiphusch played with the first one in front of large audience. On the theater days of the administrative district SÜW in Herxheim turned the piece into a couple of parts: "The small ghost" played. The children showed in the filled Herxheimer festival hall what they had learned in a probationary period of about two months.
The children got many tips for theater Herxheim as they could improve her theater game by the instructions of experienced theater educationalists the Chawwerusch.

October 31st, 1998
The great day had come. On this day the curtain became the first one for the piece: "The small ghost" in the Hatzenbühler merchant family opened. The young actors showed in front of about 280 spectators what they had learned in a probationary period of only half a year.
The small ghost really wanted to wake up absolutely once during the day. By the change of the city hall watch the ghost woke up, however, 12 hours earlier and started with the chaos.Due to the good resonance the piece was listed three weeks later once again at short notice.
December 25th, 1998
At Christmas was in the year 1998 as year, a hayrack game listed formerly in this already. You played: "The poinsettia", a Christmas musical for children.
February 14th, 1999
The theater group of Schischiphusch takes part in the child masked ball in the merchant family. For this day some circus tricks which then were shown got extra well-rehearsed. Gerhard Metz had which one it understood well, with the young protagonists a motley program deliver together the spectators to this laugh took.
March 1999
The theater group is more always grows on it now and permanently new tasks arrived. This one therefore became pre-stand shaft expandedly during the parents meeting in March 1999 around a person. Helga Großardt has newly arrived. She took over the position of the 2nd chairmen. The group was divided into two groups, an older and a younger age group, at the same time.
A summer program einstudieren which could be listed on many local and regional celebrations should the Younger for group. The group with the older children rehearsed only a piece, for one in the meantime which should come in the merchant family for the performance in fall.
June 20th, 1999
The actors of the younger group led children-con-Mach musical for her at the family celebration in the Marienpfalz in Herxheim on this day: The rainbow fish. On the melodies of Marcus Pfister and Detlev Jöcker every crowd was danced and sung. The children watching one's activities were always fetched into the event since these had to go along with that at the dances. This piece was played at the summer night celebration of the music organization in the marquee and on September 12th once again on August 30th.
October 31st, 1999
The curtain opened for the older actors in this evening. The piece: "The little witch" of Ottfried Preußler came to the performance in the merchant family in Hatzenbühl. The teenagers show her whole knowledge in front of an enthusiastic audience. The spectator got bored in the demonstration of no way lasting 90 minutes. What on the hall or on the stage everywhere was demanded whether? Till the little witch then was allowed to dance at the end finally around the great campfire on the Blocksberg. The faithful raven Abraxas aside always suited you to her.
December 25th, 1999
A hayrack game was already within the last two years listed again in the Roman Catholic church in Hatzenbühl how too. This year "the bright star" was played. Was a little more professionally to the samples of the hayrack game in the third year since this insist gone. So the actors of this were supported by Kay Bohlender as well as by an instrumental group under the management of Melanie Weigel of a choir of the beautiful place group of Hatzenbühl under the line.
September 21st, 2000
The general meeting has concluded the entry of the organization into the organization register, consisting of the parents of the actors and the older actors itself. The entry still should go over the stage this year.
During the general meeting new elections of the organization leadership were also carried out. It arrived at the following conclusion: Helga Großardt presides to the organization as a 1st chairman now. Desweiteren were elected: Hubert Werling (2nd chairman), as a new secretary Stefanie Kreußler proceeds as of now, make money as was elected again Annemarie Hirsch. Christian Braun was intended for the theater head again and Tanja Eichenlaub still cares about the department of public work. Became the areas of script and properties administration in the office: Which Daniel Pfirrmann first unites youth representatives, you elected to.

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | >>

Copyright © 2016 Theater group Schischiphusch All rights reserved.
last update: 2015-06-28

Die Historie

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | >>

30. Juni 1997
Im Juni 1997 wurde die Theatergruppe durch Christian Braun gegründet. Zu Beginn bestand die Gruppe nur aus 6 Personen inklusive dem Regisseur. Dieser Zustand änderte sich jedoch rasch und nach den Sommerferien waren es dann auf einmal 21 Jungs und Mädels. Einige wenige dieser Gründungsmitglieder sind auch heute noch in der Gruppe aktiv.
14. September 1997
Im September wurde das erste Stück: Hänsel & Gretel aufgeführt, für welches eigens der Text geschrieben wurde. In den Hauptrollen spielten: Daniel Lang (Vater), Nathalie Großardt (Mutter), Sebastian Werling (Hänsel) und Katharina Maak (Gretel). 
Das Publikum war begeistert und der erste Auftritt der Gruppe wurde bravourös von den Darstellern gemeistert.
24. und 25. Dezember 1997
Bald darauf, am 24. und 25. Dezember, wurde das nächste Stück - ein Krippenspiel - in den Pfarreien Hatzenbühl und Minfeld aufgeführt. Kaum zu glauben: die neu gegründete Gruppe schaffte es mit einer Probezeit von nur zweieinhalb Monaten das Stück: Die Herbergssuche auf die Beine zu stellen.
März 1998
Im März 1998 wurde die erste Vorstandschaft gewählt. 
Sie bestand anfangs aus dem 1. Vorsitzenden Hubert Werling, der Schriftführerin Heiderose Lang, Annemarie Hirsch als Kassiererin, Tanja Eichenlaub (Bereich Öffentlichkeitsarbeit). Des weiteren bestand diese erste Vorstandschaft aus Christian Braun (Theaterleiter), Matthias Willy (Requisitenverwaltung) und Daniel Pfirrmann (Textbuchverwaltung)
Im März begannen auch die Vorbereitungen für die erste große Produktion: "Das kleine Gespenst", welches im Oktober zur Aufführung kam.
21. bis 24. Mai 1998
Über Christi Himmelfahrt spielte die Theatergruppe Schischiphusch zum ersten mal vor großen Publikum. Auf den Theatertagen des Landkreises SÜW in Herxheim wurden ein paar Ausschnitte aus dem Stück: "Das kleine Gespenst" gespielt. In der vollbesetzten Herxheimer Festhalle zeigten die Kinder, was sie in einer Probezeit von etwa zwei Monaten gelernt hatten.
Durch die Anleitung von erfahrenen Theaterpädagogen des Chawwerusch - Theaters Herxheim erhielten die Kinder viele Tipps, wie sie ihr Theaterspiel verbessern konnten.

31. Oktober 1998
Der große Tag war gekommen. An diesem Tag wurde zum ersten mal der Vorhang für das Stück: "Das kleine Gespenst" im Hatzenbühler Bürgerhaus geöffnet. Vor etwa 280 Zuschauern zeigten die jungen Schauspieler, was sie in einer Probezeit von nur einem halben Jahr gelernt hatten.
Das kleine Gespenst wollte doch unbedingt einmal bei Tag erwachen. Durch die Umstellung der Rathausuhr wachte das Gespenst jedoch 12 Stunden früher auf und das Chaos begann.
Aufgrund der guten Resonanz wurde das Stück kurzfristig drei Wochen später noch einmal aufgeführt.
25. Dezember 1998
Zu Weihnachten wurde im Jahr 1998, wie schon im vergangen Jahr, ein Krippenspiel aufgeführt. Gespielt wurde: "Der Weihnachtsstern" ein Weihnachtsmusical für Kinder.
14. Februar 1999
Die Theatergruppe Schischiphusch nimmt am Kindermaskenball im Bürgerhaus teil. Für diesen Tag wurden extra einige Zirkuskunststücke einstudiert, die dann gezeigt wurden. Gerhard Metz hatte es gut verstanden, mit den jungen Akteuren ein kunterbuntes Programm zusammen zustellen, welches die Zuschauer zum lachen brachte. 
März 1999
Die Theatergruppe ist nun immer mehr am wachsen und ständig neue Aufgaben kamen dazu. Deshalb wurde die Vorstandschaft bei der Elternversammlung im März 1999 um eine Person ergänzt. Neu dazu gekommen ist Helga Großardt. Sie übernahm den Posten der 2. Vorsitzenden. Gleichzeitig wurde die Gruppe in zwei Gruppen, eine ältere und eine jüngere Altersgruppe, geteilt.
Die Jüngere Gruppe sollte ein Sommerprogramm einstudieren, welches auf vielen örtlichen und regionalen Festen aufgeführt werden konnte. Die Gruppe mit den älteren Kindern probte unterdessen nur ein Stück ein, welches im Spätjahr im Bürgerhaus zur Aufführung kommen sollte.
20. Juni 1999
Die Schauspieler der jüngeren Gruppe führten an diesem Tag am Familienfest der Schönstattbewegung in der Marienpfalz in Herxheim ihr Kinder-Mitmachmusical: "Der Regenbogenfisch" auf. Auf die Melodien von Marcus Pfister und Detlev Jöcker wurde jede Menge getanzt und gesungen. Die zusehenden Kinder wurden dabei immer ins Geschehen geholt, da diese bei den Tänzen mitmachen mussten. Dieses Stück wurde noch einmal am 30. August beim Sommernachtsfest des Musikvereins im Festzelt und am 12. September beim Pfarrfest gespielt.
31. Oktober 1999
Der Vorhang öffnete sich an diesem Abend für die älteren Schauspieler. Das Stück: "Die kleine Hexe" von Ottfried Preußler kam im Bürgerhaus in Hatzenbühl zur Aufführung. Vor einem begeisterten Publikum zeigen die Jugendlichen ihr ganzes Können. Dem Zuschauer wurde es in der 90 Minuten dauernden Vorführung keines wegs langweilig. Ob auf dem Saal, oder auf der Bühne, überall wurde was geboten. Bis die kleine Hexe dann am Schluss endlich um das große Lagerfeuer auf dem Blocksberg tanzen durfte. Ihr zur Seite stand ihr immer der treue Rabe Abraxas.
25. Dezember 1999
Wie auch schon in den vergangenen beiden Jahren wurde wieder in der katholischen Pfarrkirche in Hatzenbühl ein Krippenspiel aufgeführt. In diesem Jahr wurde "Der helle Stern" gespielt. Im dritten Jahr seit dem bestehen wurde etwas professioneller an die Proben des Krippenspieles gegangen. So wurden die Darsteller dieses mal von einem Chor der Schönstattgruppe Hatzenbühl unter der Leitung von Kay Bohlender, sowie von einer Instrumentalgruppe unter der Leitung von Melanie Weigel unterstützt.
21. September 2000
Die Generalversammlung, bestehend aus den Eltern der Schauspieler und den älteren Darstellern selbst, hat die Eintragung des Vereins in das Vereinsregister beschlossen. Die Eintragung sollte noch in diesem Jahr über die Bühne gehen.
Während der Generalversammlung wurden auch Neuwahlen der Vereinsführung durchgeführt. Dabei kam es zu folgendem Ergebnis: Helga Großardt steht nun dem Verein als 1. Vorsitzende vor. Desweiteren wurden gewählt: Hubert Werling (2. Vorsitzender), als neue Schriftführerin agiert ab sofort Stefanie Kreußler, als Kassier wurde wieder Annemarie Hirsch gewählt. Christian Braun wurde wieder zum Theaterleiter bestimmt und Tanja Eichenlaub kümmert sich nach wie vor um das Ressort Öffentlichkeitsarbeit. Die Bereiche Textbuch- und Requisitenverwaltung wurden in dem Amt: Jugendvertreter vereinigt, in welches Daniel Pfirrmann als erstes gewählt wurde.

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | >>

Copyright © 2016 Theatergruppe Schischiphusch e. V. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.
letzte Aktualisierung: 2015-06-28